2016 UBRP Students

Undergraduate Biology Research Program (UBRP)

UBRP_Aragaki, AdamAdam Aragaki
adamaragaki@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Austin, OliviaOlivia Austin
oliviaaustin@mail.arizona.edu
UBRP_Bellampalli, ShreyaShreya Bellampalli
sbellampalli@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Bhargava, VendashiVedanshi Bhargava
vbhargava@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Bridgewater, JordanJordan Bridgewater
jbridgewater@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Brown, MorganMorgan Brown
morganbrown@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Burkett, NicholeNichole Burkett
nburkett@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Burton, AlexAlex Burton
alexburton@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Carlson, EthanEthan Carlson
ecarlson1@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Chan, TimothyTimothy Chan
tchan@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Chandra, SwatiSwati Chandra
swatichandra@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Chaung, MatthewMatthew Chaung
mtchaung@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Chew, LindseyLindsey Chew
simbakinglc@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Conway, ReneeRenee Conway
reneeconway@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Copple, JacobJacob Copple
jscopple@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Daulat, RushabhRushabh Daulat
rushabhdaulat@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Dunn, RyanRyan Dunn
ryandunn@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Friedrich, VirginiaVirginia Friedrich
vfriedrich@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Galloway, EmilyEmily Galloway
egalloway37@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Gee, MichaelMichael Gee
michaelgee@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Harrell, LucasLucas Harrell
lharrell@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Hayes, MeganMegan Hayes
meganihayes@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Heaton, PaulPaul Heaton
paulheaton@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Jannuzi, BarnesBarnes Jannuzi
barnesjannuzi@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Kaur, Pareena Pareena Kaur
pareenak@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Krumberger, Maj 2Maj Krumberger
majkrumberger@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Lagas, JoeJoseph Lagas
jslagas@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Le, GloriaGloria Le
gloriale@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Li, MaxwellMaxwell Li
maxwellli@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Long, EmilyEmily Long
elong@arizona.edu
UBRP_MacDonald, WesWes MacDonald
wesmacdonald@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Mastrud, Monica NikkiNikki Mastrud
mmastrud@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_McMinn, JessiJessi McMinn
jessimcminn@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Miller, MattMatthew Miller
mattmiller899@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Morrison, ChristinaChristina Morrison
cmmorrison1@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Muller, DyanaDyana Muller
dmuller@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Nguyen, CelinaCelina Nguyen
celinanguyen@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Nolcheff, RyanRyan Nolcheff
rnolcheff@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Pan, KatieKatie Pan
katiepan@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Patel, ParthParth Patel
parthpatel@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Perno, SavannahSavannah Perno
savannahperno@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Potter, ColinColin Potter
colinjpotter@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Ragone, MichaelMichael Ragone
micragone@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Rajguru, PoorvaPoorva Rajguru
poorva@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Salas, Denise AnaisDenise Salas
deniseanaissalas@email.arizona.edu
Wilber 281 cleaned upJohn Santoro Jr.
jsantoro@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Schmitz, HannahHannah Schmitz
hschmitzemail.arizona.edu
UBRP_Silashki, BenjaminBenjamin Silashki
bsilashki@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Smith, CaitlinCaitlin Smith
caasmith16@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Tran. CathyCathy Tran
capathytran@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Tran, MeaganMeagan Tran
megatran7@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Vaughan, SpencerSpencer Vaughan
spencervaughan@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Vining, SarahSarah Vining
svining@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Wang, KarenKaren Wang
karenwang@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Wealing, JesseJesse Wealing
wealing@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Wohlford, LukeLuke Wohlford
lwohlford@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Woods, DanaDana Woods
danabaileywoods@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Wu, AshleyAshley Wu
ashleywu@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Yazdanifar, GolbaharGolbahar Yazdanifar
gyazdanifar@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Young, CristinaCristina Young
cristinayoung@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Yup, DillonDillon Yup
yup@email.arizona.edu

UBRP Associates

UBRP Associate_ Shanin, TalaTala Shahin
talabshahin@email.arizona.edu

American Society for Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics Summer Undergraduate Research Fellows (ASPET/SURF)

UBRP_Atluri, SwethaSri Sai Swetha Atluri
satluri@email.arizona.edu
ASPET_Davidson-Knapp, RachelRachel Davidson-Knapp
racheldavidsonk@email.arizona.edu
ASPET_Isakov, BojanBojan Isakov
bisakov1@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Robles, DagobertoDagoberto Robles
roblesdagoberto@email.arizona.edu
ASPET_Tat, TrinnyTrinny Tat
trinhtattran@email.arizona.edu

Beckman Scholars

Beckman_Barrows, JordanJordan Barrows
jordanbarrows@email.arizona.edu
Beckman_Wu, BenBen Wu
benwu@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Yao, StephenStephen Yao
stephenyao@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Zaepfel, BenBen Zaepfel
benzaepfel@email.arizona.edu

Environmental Health Sciences – Transformative Research Undergraduate Experience (EHS-TRUE)

EHS-TRUE_Blohm, JonathanJonathan Blohm
jonathanblohm@email.arizona.edu
EHSTRUE_Borrero, NathanNathan Borrero
nborrero@email.arizona.edu
EHS-TRUE_Harris, AlondraAlondra Harris
alondraharris@email.arizona.edu
EHSTRUE_Iniguez, DanielDaniel Iniguez
danieliniguez@email.arizona.edu
EHS-TRUE, Leavitt, EmilyEmily Leavitt
ebleavitt627@email.arizona.edu
EHSTRUE_Perrera, AlexAlec Perrera
abperrera@email.arizona.edu
EHSTRUE_Rivera, BenjaminBenjamin Rivera
bdr@email.arizona.edu
EHS-TRUE_Salguero, SergioSergio Salguero
sergiosalguero@email.arizona.edu
EHS-TRUE_Sierra, RubyRuby Sierra
rubys0806@email.arizona.edu

Partnership for Native American Cancer Prevention (NACP)

NACP_Begaye, MelanieMelanie Begaye
melaniebegaye@email.arizona.edu
NACP_Belone, PhillipPhillip Belone
phillipbelone@email.arizona.edu
NACP_Curry, RoslynRoslyn Curry
roslyncurry@email.arizona.edu
NACP_Irving, AshleeAshlee Irving
airving@email.arizona.edu
NACP_Seanez, Leo Leonard Seanez
lseanez@email.arizona.edu
NACP_Wartz, KassidyKassidy Wartz
kassidywartz@email.arizona.edu

Neuroscience & Cognitive Science Summer Research Program (NSCS SRP)

NSCS_ Badwal, AreenAreen Badwal
abadwal@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_ Baker, GarrettGarrett Baker
garrettbaker@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_ Cho, TiffanyTiffany Cho
tscho@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Davis, BenjaminBenjamin Davis
benjamindavis1@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_del Toro, JamesJames del Toro
jdeltoro@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Edwards, KellyKelly Edwards
knedwards@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Franco, JennaJenna Franco
myinnernerd@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Gallegos, NathanielNathaniel Gallegos
ngallegos@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Howard, ErinErin Howard
erinhoward@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Kirwin, Konnor Konner Kirwan
krkirwan@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Mona, JustineJustine Mona
jmona@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Ortiz, FayeFaye Ortiz
fdortiz@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Patterson, GenevieveGenevieve Patterson
pattersong@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Perez, DianaDiana Perez
dianaperez@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Ritchie, JennaJenna Ritchie
jennaritchie@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Samtani, GraceGrace Samtani
gsamtani@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Soofi, KianoushKianoush Soofi
ksoofi@email.arizona.edu

Prozkoumat! Parasitology Research in the Czech Republic

Prozkoumat_Blevins, KathrynKathryn Blevins
kathrynblevins@email.arizona.edu
Prozkoumat_Gutierrez-Munoz, DanielaDaniela Gutierrez-Munoz
danielag2@email.arizona.edu
Prozkoumat_Hacker, LauraLaura Hacker
lchacker@email.arizona.edu
Prozkoumat_Molina, FatimaFatima Molina
fatimamolina@email.arizona.edu
Prozkoumat_Montoy, Megan LilyMegan Montoya
mlmontoya@email.arizona.edu
Prozkoumat_Salazar,JenniferJennifer Salazar
jennifersalazar@email.arizona.edu
Prozkoumat_Sandoval, ChristianChristian Sandoval
343gs@email.arizona.edu
Prozkoumat_Secor, MicahMicah Secor
micahsecor@email.arizona.edu
Prozkoumat_Suarez, StacyStacy Suarez Cham
ssuarezcham@email.arizona.edu
Prozkoumat_Varela, AlejandroAlejandro Varela
avarela94@email.arizona.edu