2015 UBRP Students

Undergraduate Biology Research Program (UBRP)

UBRP_Al-daggaugh, Maryam Maryam Al-dabbaugh
maryama@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Anderson, BentonBenton Anderson
bentonanderson@email.arizona.edu
Darya AndersonDarya Anderson
daryaanderson@mail.arizona.edu
UBRP_Anderson, ExeneExene Anderson
exeneanderson@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Andrews, JohnJohn Andrews
jeacanadaemail.arizona.edu
UBRP_Bahureska, WilliamWilliam Bahureksa
wbahureksa@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Blackburn, BrodyBrody Blackburn
blackburn@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Brown, MorganMorgan Brown
morganbrown@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Burkett, NicholeNichole Burkett
nburkett@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Calahan, Kristin Kristin Calahan
kristincalahan@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Carlson, EthanEthan Carlson
ecarlson1@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Chaung, MatthewMatthew Chaung
mtchaung@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Chew, LindseyLindsey Chew
simbakinglc@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Conway, ReneeRenee Conway
reneeconway@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Copple, JacobJacob Copple
jscopple@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Cross-Killingsworth, MayaMaya Cross-Killingsworth
kcmayal27@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_D'Arcangelis, AndrewAndrew D’Arcangelis
adarcangelis@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Dunn, RyanRyan Dunn
ryandunn@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Egan, MadiMadison Egan
eganm@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Fernandez, ElizabethElizabeth Fernandez
efernandez@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Ghotmi, YarahYarah Ghotmi
yarahghotmi@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Gilliland, AlexandraAlexandra Gilliland
algilliland@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Gottschlich, MelissaMelissa Gottschlich
melgottschlich@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Griffin, KaitlynKaitlyn Griffin
krgriffin@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Hayes, MeganMegan Hayes
meganihayes@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Hefferan, SarahSarah Hefferan
shefferan@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Howard, CaitlinCaitlin Howard
caitlinhoward@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Kalarn, SalilSalil Kalarn
skalarn1@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Kaplan, LeahLeah Kaplan
leahkaplan@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Kaszubinski, SierraSierra Kaszubinsk
s.kaszubinski@arizona.edu
UBRP_Kaszubinski, SavannahSavannah Kaszubinski
savannah.kaszubinski@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Kaur, Pareena Pareena Kaur
pareenak@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Kishi, CharlotteCharlotte Kishi
ckishi@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Krstic, KatarinaKaterina Krstic
kkrstic@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Leach, TimTim Leach
tsleach@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Li, MaxwellMaxwell Li
maxwellli@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Love, MariaMaria Love
marialove@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Manson, ArianaAriana Manson
armanson@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_McCarron, AngelicaAngelica McCarron
armccarron@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_McDaniel, McKenzieMcKenzie McDaniel
mmcdaniel@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_McDonald, AndrewAndrew McDonald
atmcdonald@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_McMinn, JessiJessi McMinn
jessimcminn@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Messina, GenevieveGenevieve Messina
genevievemessina@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Mintz, JoelJoel Mintz
joelmintz@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Morrison, ChristinaChristina Morrison
cmmorrison1@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Nguyen, CelinaCelina Nguyen
celinanguyen@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Nguyen, MinkhoiMinhkhoi Nguyen
nguyenkhoi24@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_O'Connor PatrickPatrick O’Connor
patrickoconnor@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Pan, KatieKatie Pan
katiepan@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Paree, JoshuaJoshua Paree
jparee@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Patel, ParthParth Patel
parthpatel@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Ragone, MichaelMichael Ragone
micragone@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Ray, JulianneJulianne Ray
julianner@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Ray, SnehaSneha Ray
sneharay@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Render, MaureenMaureen Render
mrender@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Salazar, StephenSteven Salazar
stevensalazar@email.arizona.edu
Wilber 281 cleaned upJohn Santoro Jr.
jsantoro@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Seghezzo, GiuliaGiulia Seghezzo
gseghezzo@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Singh, AnmolAnmol Singh
anmolsingh@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Smith, CaitlinCaitlin Smith
caasmith16@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Srivastava, RishabRishab Srivastava
rishabsrivastava@email.arizona.edu
Wilber 281 cleaned upSiddhant Talwar
talwars1@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Taylor, MichaelMichael Taylor
michaeljtaylor@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Taylor, Samantha-SuSamantha-Su Taylor
sztaylor@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Tran, EmilyEmily Tran
trane@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Tran, MeaganMeagan Tran
megatran7@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Tso, VincentVincent Tso
vincenttso@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Uhlorn, JoshJoshua Uhlorn
juhlorn@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Veeravelli, SuhithaSuhitha Veeravelli
suhithav@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Vincenti, AnthonyAnthony Vicenti
avicenti@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Wealing, JesseJesse Wealing
wealing@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Wilson, VictoriaVictoria Wilson
victoriaeawilson@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Yao, StephenStephen Yao
stephenyao@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Zaepfel, BenBenjamin Zaepfel
benzaepfel@email.arizona.edu

UBRP Associates

UBRP_Costanzo, JulianaJuliana Costanzo
julianacostanzo@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Icenogle, AliAli Icenogle
aicenogle@email.arizona.edu

American Society for Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics Summer Undergraduate Research Fellows (ASPET/SURF)

UBRP_Burrell, KatieKatie Burrell
katieburrell@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Le, GloriaGloria Le
gloriale@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Robles, DagobertoDagoberto Robles
roblesdagoberto@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Weinstein, NolanNolan Weinstein
nweinstein18@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Yell, JoshuaJoshua Yell
jyell@email.arizona.edu

Beckman Scholars

Beckman_Barrows, JordanJordan Barrows
jordanbarrows@email.arizona.edu
Beckman_Buchholz, CarlCarl Buchholz
carlbuchholz@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Hasan, ShainaShaina Hasan
shainahasan@email.arizona.edu
Beckman_Wu, BenBen Wu
cbenwu@email.arizona.edu

Environmental Health Sciences – Transformative Research Undergraduate Experience (EHS-TRUE)

EHSTRUE_Borrero, NathanNathan Borrero
nborrero@email.arizona.edu
EHSTRUE_Delgado, StephanieStephanie Delgado
delgados1@email.arizona.edu
EHSTRUE_Duran, NaimNaim Duran
naimduran9@email.arizona.edu
EHSTRUE_Ernest, NizigiyimanaNizigiyimana Ernest
enizigiyimana@email.arizona.edu
EHSTRUE_Iniguez, DanielDaniel Iniguez
danieliniguez@email.arizona.edu
EHSTRUE_Ochieng, SamSamwel Ochieng
samoch94@email.arizona.edu
EHSTRUE_Perrera, AlexAlec Perrera
abperrera@email.arizona.edu
EHSTRUE_Rivera, BenjaminBenjamin Rivera
bdr@email.arizona.edu
EHSTRUE_Rodriguez, ShadeShade Rodriguez
shaderodriguez@email.arizona.edu

Partnership for Native American Cancer Prevention (NACP)

NACP_Begaye, MelanieMelanie Begaye
melaniebegaye@email.arizona.edu
NACP_Belone, PhillipPhillip Belone
phillipbelone@email.arizona.edu
NACP_Lee, MarkMark Lee
markl1@email.arizona.edu
NACP_Seanez, Leo Leonard Seanez
lseanez@email.arizona.edu
NACP_Soltero, KambreaKambrea Soltero
kamisoltero@email.arizona.edu

Neuroscience & Cognitive Science Summer Research Program    (NSCS SRP)

NSCS_Bhargava, VendashiVedanshi Bhargava
vbhargava@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Bianchi, KaitlinKaitlin Bianchi
kaitlinbianchi@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Carhart, BriggsBriggs Carhart
briggscarhart@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Charlton, JulieJulie Charlton
jcharlton@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Ghamsari, FaridFarid Ghamsari
ghamsari@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Hutchinson, DylanDylan Hutchinson
hutchidyl@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Jannuzi, BarnesBarnes Jannuzi
barnesjannuzi@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Krumberger. MajMaj Krumberger
majkrumberger@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Lazar, MichaelMichael Lazar
mplazar@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Liu, KendraKendra Liu
kendraliu@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Mansouri-Rad, RossteenRossteen Mansouri-Rad
mansourirad@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Muller, DyanaDyana Muller
NSCS_Potter, ColinColin Potter
colinjpotter@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Pyon, JinJin Pyon
jinspyon@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Russell, TaylorTaylor Russell
taylorrussell@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Schmitz, HannahHannah Schmitz
hschmitzemail.arizona.edu
NSCS_Tran. CathyCathy Tran
capathytran@email.arizona.edu

Biomedical Research Abroad: Vistas Open! (BRAVO!)

UBRP_Balaji, AanikaAanika Balaji
aanikabalaji@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_DiLallo, JenniferJen DiLallo
jdilallo@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Koutia, AdeleAdele Koutia
akoutia@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_MacDonald, WesWes MacDonald
wesmacdonald@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_MacIssac, CorinaCorina MacIsaac
cnmacisaac@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Mathieson, DanielleDanielle Mathieson
dmathieson@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Misra, ShivaniShivani Misra
smisra@email.arizona.edu
Wilber 281 cleaned upTheodore Smith
smithtg@email.arizona.edu
Christopher VanceChristopher Vance
cjvance@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Vining, SarahSarah Vining
svining@email.arizona.edu

Prozkoumat! Parasitology Research in the Czech Republic

PROZ_Bacchus, JustineJustine Bacchus
justinebacchus@email.arizona.edu
PROZ_Burgman, BrandonBrandon Burgman
bburgman@email.arizona.edu
PROZ_Cabrejas, JacobJacob Cabrejas
cabrejas@email.arizona.edu
PROZ_Franco, JennaJenna Franco
myinnernerd@email.arizona.edu
PROZ_Hernandez, ErnestoErnesto Hernandez
ernestohernandez@email.arizona.edu
PROZ_Menchaca, SarahSarah Menchaca
menchacasarah@email.arizona.edu
PROZ_Molina, BelenBelen Molina
molina5@email.arizona.edu
PROZ_Peinovich, NadineNadine Peinovich
npeinovich@email.arizona.edu
PROZ_Perkins, AlecAlec Perkins
alecperkins@email.arizona.edu
PROZ_Sandhaus, ShanaShana Sandhaus
ssandhaus@email.arizona.edu