2014 UBRP Students

UBRP_Apostol, Christopher
Christopher Apostol
caposto1@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Bahureksa, Lindsay
Lindsay Bahureksa
labahureksa@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Balaji, Aanika
Aanika Balaji
aanikabalaji@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Bartels, Trace
Trace Bartels
tracenbartels@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Blackburn, Brody
Brody Blackburn
bblackburn@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Booker, Briana
Briana Booker
brianaabooker@email.arizona.edu
Jordan Brock
Jordan Brock
jrbrock@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Burgman, Brandon
Brandon Burgman
bburgman@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Carlson, Daniel
Daniel Carlson
djcar200@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Carter, Mackenzie
Mackenzie Carter
mackenziecarter@email.arizona.edu
Cheryl Cheah
Cheryl Cheah
ccheah@email.arizona.edu
Amanda Chung
Amanda Chung
achung@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Conway, Renee
Renee Conway
reneeconway@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_DiLallo, Jennifer
Jennifer DiLallo
jdilallo@email.arizona.edu
Cassandra Doig
Cassandra Doig
cdoig01@email.arizona.edu
Lauren Dominick
Lauren Dominick
ldominic@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Downs, Alexandra
Alexandra Downs
amdowns@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Duffy, Breanna
Breanna Duffy
b9re13md@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Farrar, Victoria
Victoria Farrar
vfarrar@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Fisk, Danielle
Danielle Fisk
daniellefisk@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_George, Laeth
Laeth George
laethgeorge@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Gomez, Christopher
Christopher Gomez
christophergomez@email.arizona.edu
Matthew Groysman
Matt Groysman
mgroysman@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Hafezi, Autri
Autri Hafezi
anhafezi@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Harnois, Melissa
Melissa Harnois
melissaharnois@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Hoeger, Alexandra
Alexandra Hoeger
ahoeger@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Icenogle, Ali
Ali Icenogle
aicenogle@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Jones, Mykella
Mykella Jones
mykellajones@email.arizona.edu
Polina Kamalova
Polina Kamalova
pkamalova@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Kaur, Pareena
Pareena Kaur
pareenak@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Kaveti, Ashwini 2
Ashwini Kaveti
akaveti@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Koger, Robert
Robert Koger
rkkoger@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Koutia, Adele
Adele Koutia
akoutia@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Lammers, Keith
Keith Lammers
klammers@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_LaSharr, Tayler
Tayler LaSharr
tnlasharr@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Le, Gloria
Gloria Le
gloriale@email.arizona.edu
Le, Tam
Tam Le
tml2@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Lemister, Eric
Eric Lemister
elemister@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Lepow, Sam
Samuel Lepow
slepow@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_MacDonald, Wes
Wes MacDonald
wesmacdonald@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_MacIssac, Corina
Corina MacIsaac
cnmacisaac@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_McCarron, Angelica
Angelica McCarron
armccarron@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_McDonald, Andrew
Andrew McDonald
atmcdonald@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_McIntosh, Mary
Mary McIntosh
marymcintosh@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_McLeod, Kaitlyn
Kaitlyn McLeod
kaitlynmcleod@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Meldrum, Ari
Ari Meldrum
ameldrum@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Menzl, Judith
Judith Menzl
jmenzl@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Mgbara, Kristie
Kristie Mgbara
kmgbara@email.arizona.edu
Elisa Namdarian
Elisa Namdarian
elisanamdarian@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Neeb, Megan
Megan Neeb
mneeb@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Nguyen, Celina
Celina Nguyen
celinanguyen@email.arizona.edu
Alec Perkins
Alec Perkins
alecperkins@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Pham, Linh
Linh Pham
linhtpham@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Ponvert, Nathaniel
Nathaniel Ponvert
nponvert@email.arizona.edu
David Porfirio
David Porfirio
davidporfirio@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Rajguru, Poorva
Poorva Rajguru
poorva@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Ray, Sneha
Sneha Ray
sneharay@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Remley, Quentin
Quentin Remley
qwremley@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Rhodes, Naomi
Naomi Rhodes
n5r6@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Rivera, Benjamin
Benjamin Rivera
bdr@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Sandhu, Ivraj
Ivraj Sandhu
rsandhu94@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Sangston, Ryan
Ryan Sangston
rms4@email.arizona.edu
Wilber 281 cleaned up
John Santoro, Jr.
jsantoro@email.arizona.edu
Nicole Sayers
Nicole Sayers
nicolesayers@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Schwalbe, Nicole
Nicole Schwalbe
nicoleschwalbe@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Shelby, Ryan
Ryan Shelby
rshelby@email.arizona.edu
Ali Shihab
Ali Shihab
shihab@email.arizona.edu
Michelle Son
Michelle Son
mson4@email.arizona.edu
Stover, Mitchell
Mitchel Stover
mitchelstover@email.arizona.edu
Taylor Szyszka
Taylor Szyszka
taylorszyszka@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Takamatsu, Chelsea
Chelsea Takamatsu
ctakamatsu@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Taska, David
David Taska
davidjtaska@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Terashima, Jun
Jun Terashima
jterashima@email.arizona.edu
Theresa Thai
Theresa Thai
theresanthai@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Uhlorn, Josh
Joshua Uhlorn
juhlorn@email.arizona.edu
Umashankar, Abhishek
Abhishek Umashankar
umashankar@email.arizona.edu
Christopher Vance
Christopher Vance
cjvance@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Vining, Sarah
Sarah Vining
svining@email.arizona.edu
Lisa White
Lisa White
lisamwhite@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Whitehurst, Sarah
Sarah Whitehurst
sarahwhitehurst@email.arizona.edu
Zack Wilson
Zachary Wilson
ztw1@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Young, Veronica
Veronica Young
veronicay@email.arizona.edu

Native American Cancer Prevention Program (NACP)

NACP_Belone, Phillip
Phillip Belone
phillipbelone@email.arizona.edu
NACP_Lee, Mark
Mark Lee
markl1@email.arizona.edu
NACP_Lopez, Kyle
Kyle Lopez
kylelopez@email.arizona.edu
NACP_Troisi, Dustin
Dustin Troisi
dtroisi@email.arizona.edu

Beckman Scholars

Beckman_Buchholz, Carl
Carl Buchholz
carlbuchholz@email.arizona.edu
Carlson, Kevin
Kevin Carlson
kevcarl@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Hasan, Shaina
Shaina Hasan
shainahasan@email.arizona.edu
Wilber 281 cleaned up
Simi Jandu
sjandu@email.arizona.edu

Neuroscience & Cognitive Science (NSCS) Summer Program

NSCS_Bejarano, Gabriel
Gabriel Bejarano
gibejarano@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Comrie, Alison
Alison Comrie
aecomrie@email.arizona.edu
Wilber 281 cleaned up
Matthew Foster
mattfoster@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Hayes, Megan
Megan Hayes
meganihayes@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Hernandez, Ernesto
Ernesto Hernandez
ernestohernandez@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Hussain, Omar
Omar Hussain
hussaino@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Mathieson, Danielle
Danielle Mathieson
dmathieson@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Medina, Cesar
Cesar Medina
cesaramedina@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Misra, Shivani
Shivani Misra
smisra@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Nippert, Amy 2
Amy Nippert
amyn@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Pyon, Wonn
Wonn Pyon
wonnpyon@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Roddy, William
Will Roddy
wtroddy@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Stepanovic, Kristina
Kristina Stepanovic
kstep7@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Tran, Emily
Emily Tran
trane@email.arizona.edu
NSCS_Yell, Joshua
Joshua Yell
jyell@email.arizona.edu

Biomedical Research Abroad: Vistas Open! (BRAVO!)

Darya Anderson
Darya Anderson
daryaanderson@email.arizona.edu
UBRP_Brown, Austin
Austin Brown
austinbrown@email.arizona.edu
BRAVO_Figueroa, Eric
Eric Figueroa
efigueroa@email.arizona.edu
BRAVO_Koziol, Kurt
Kurt Koziol
kurtakoziol@email.arizona.edu
BRAVO_Lacy, Gabrielle
Gabrielle Lacy
glacy@email.arizona.edu
Chelsea Regan
Chelsea Regan
cregan1@email.arizona.edu

Exceptional Research Opportunities Program (EXROP)

EXROP_Kochanowsky, Joshua
Joshua Kochanowsky
efigueroa@email.arizona.edu
Wilber 281 cleaned up
Brianna Moon
efigueroa@email.arizona.edu